Check Availability
Check Delivery

Select a postcode above!

Over 0 Products To Choose From!!

Customer Reviews

Below are some of our reviews received from our customers!

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Shereen Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Brilliant service , rodeo bull was here early ready for setup , it was easy too book online took only minutes , they also rang me to make sure everything was ok , we had rodeo bull and sound system , all in all brilliant service would defo book with them again 👍🏽



Testimonial From: Alison Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Stepped In very last minute (within hours) when I was let down, all staff I had contact with were so helpful and got someone to me so my sons 21st birthday party was a roaring success, was a huge hit with everyone.Would highly recommend this company and all their staff 10000%Very reasonably priced too.



Testimonial From: Roopi Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 6, 2018

I hired the gladitor duel and rodeo bull for a garden party. It was great fun, they were on time, friendly, helpful, answered all my questions.. couldnt have asked for anything more.Would definately recommend and book again



Testimonial From: Jane Kennedy Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Booked for family and friends party. The guys were on time really great and catered well for all ages. Would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything . Jane



Testimonial From: Rachael Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Hired a rodeo bull for my daughters primary graduation, was amazing, so much fun, sam was a top bloke, good with the kids and put up with all us crazy lot 😊 I will 100000% be booking again 💋



Testimonial From: Rob Prince Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Excellent pre advice, service and support - from initial enquiry to delivery and set up, it was a very professional experience.I hired multiple items and theming to ensure guests at a birthday party had lots to do during the day and night.Everyone commented how great it was, particularly the rodeo bull. The company were great and cared more about people having a good time than 'clock watching'. I will definately use this company again as they can be relied on to provide great service.



Testimonial From: Claire Reeves Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Hired the surf simulator for my daughters 9th Birthday. Friendly, polite and efficient service. Kids loved it.....adults too!!!!Would highly recommend this company.



Testimonial From: Mr Karl Lang Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

hire a surf simulator & foam party what can I say apart from we loved it what a night these guys took care of everything they arrived on time set up and the event run very smooth will be having you back for sure thanks guysMr Karl Lang sittingbourne Kent



Testimonial From: John Barton Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

we were let down on the day we contacted rodeobullhire.uk.com to see if they could help us as it was for a surprise 60th birthday party they were here and set up within 2 hours saved our party I would like to say a MASSIVE THANKS to all that was involved to make this happen will be passing your details on to friends and family and we will see you again for sure Many thanks Mr & mrs Barton from Maidstone



Testimonial From: Matt Elliot Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 10, 2018

we spoke to many other companies this company answered all our question we raised a wonderfull company to work with on time made our party a success



Testimonial From: Dean Snow Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 7, 2018

hired a rodeo bull from rodeo bull hire for our weddingin Canterbury, kent and was very happy they arrived on time and there equipment was in very good condition the staff was friendly and pleasant would highly recommend these guys thanks for a great evening



Testimonial From: Janice Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 25, 2015

We had steve and Wyane come to our event at woodlands house Islington London they done a absolutely fab job we would absolutely use and recommend them again as we wanted a mid week hire and everyone else was quoting us a lot more than we were charged would like to thank you againJanice


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Rodeo richard
£400.00
uv bubble hire
£400.00
snow machine hire
£0.00
Detonator box
£15.00