Check Availability
Check Delivery

Select a postcode above!

Over 0 Products To Choose From!!

Customer Reviews

Below are some of our reviews received from our customers!

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: James Green Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 11, 2019

hired a rodeo bull for our sons birthday wish I could give 10 stars on here they were great they are based in Kent which we wanted a company based locally to us in Ashford they arrived on time we have passed there details on and my brother has hire a rodeo bull as well and he lives in Essex I believe they travel all over I don't have any issues recommending this company you wont be disappointed hanks so much and see you soon



Testimonial From: Kelly Parson Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 11, 2019

we live in Essex and contacted www.rodeobullhire.uk.com as we were let down by a local company to find out that they were available they saved our event they had sent there insurance details over within 5 mins as venue needed them before they would let them set up thanks to them our event was a success thanks soooo much



Testimonial From: Adam James Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, March 11, 2019

my brother passed me this companies details to me I have seen this at friends parties and I must say that they all said how much this company was better and wished that they had used them we would like to thank Craig for keeping everyone entertained throughout e will be Intouch soon for our other party we discussed thanks again Adam James our party was in Basildon, Essex



Testimonial From: Simon Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, March 5, 2019

hired a ball pit for adults and what a hit it was the staff were all in uniform and arrived on time they set up and had every thing set up in time for our event I would have no problem in recommending this company thanks Simon in Ramsgate Kent



Testimonial From: Amanda Brown Rating Given: Posted On: Saturday, March 2, 2019

This company was brilliant right from the Start. They answered every question I had and they couldn't have been more helpful. on the day they keep me informed throughout my booking , All the children said its the best party they had ever been to I could not have been more happy with their service and the price I payed for it thank you x



Testimonial From: Zowie Newman Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, February 25, 2019

Just wanted to say a big thank you for the amazing job you guys done at my sons 9th birthday party. Hired a bouncy castle, sumo's, hot dog machine and slush machine. Not only did you keep an excited group of boys entertained, the food and slush puppies went down a treat too . One happy birthday boy and one happy mummy. will be booking again soon



Testimonial From: Linda Rating Given: Posted On: Friday, February 15, 2019

we hired the party time bouncy castle and fun run for my daughters birthday all the kids had a brilliant time the smiles on there faces when it was set up was great thanks so much Linda in Whitstable



Testimonial From: Megan Rating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, February 13, 2019

hired a bouncy castle booked online saved me loads of time as I done it at work lol every was great a nice clean bouncy castle turned up the kids loved it thanks will see you soon at my sisters party



Testimonial From: Shereen Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Brilliant service , rodeo bull was here early ready for setup , it was easy too book online took only minutes , they also rang me to make sure everything was ok , we had rodeo bull and sound system , all in all brilliant service would defo book with them again 👍🏽



Testimonial From: Alison Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Stepped In very last minute (within hours) when I was let down, all staff I had contact with were so helpful and got someone to me so my sons 21st birthday party was a roaring success, was a huge hit with everyone.Would highly recommend this company and all their staff 10000%Very reasonably priced too.



Testimonial From: Roopi Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 6, 2018

I hired the gladitor duel and rodeo bull for a garden party. It was great fun, they were on time, friendly, helpful, answered all my questions.. couldnt have asked for anything more.Would definately recommend and book again



Testimonial From: Jane Kennedy Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 23, 2018

Booked for family and friends party. The guys were on time really great and catered well for all ages. Would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything . Jane



Testimonial From: Rachael Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Hired a rodeo bull for my daughters primary graduation, was amazing, so much fun, sam was a top bloke, good with the kids and put up with all us crazy lot 😊 I will 100000% be booking again 💋



Testimonial From: Rob Prince Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Excellent pre advice, service and support - from initial enquiry to delivery and set up, it was a very professional experience.I hired multiple items and theming to ensure guests at a birthday party had lots to do during the day and night.Everyone commented how great it was, particularly the rodeo bull. The company were great and cared more about people having a good time than 'clock watching'. I will definately use this company again as they can be relied on to provide great service.



Testimonial From: Claire Reeves Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, July 16, 2018

Hired the surf simulator for my daughters 9th Birthday. Friendly, polite and efficient service. Kids loved it.....adults too!!!!Would highly recommend this company.



Testimonial From: Mr Karl Lang Rating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, May 29, 2018

hire a surf simulator & foam party what can I say apart from we loved it what a night these guys took care of everything they arrived on time set up and the event run very smooth will be having you back for sure thanks guysMr Karl Lang sittingbourne Kent



Testimonial From: John Barton Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 24, 2018

we were let down on the day we contacted rodeobullhire.uk.com to see if they could help us as it was for a surprise 60th birthday party they were here and set up within 2 hours saved our party I would like to say a MASSIVE THANKS to all that was involved to make this happen will be passing your details on to friends and family and we will see you again for sure Many thanks Mr & mrs Barton from Maidstone



Testimonial From: Matt Elliot Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, May 10, 2018

we spoke to many other companies this company answered all our question we raised a wonderfull company to work with on time made our party a success



Testimonial From: Dean Snow Rating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 7, 2018

hired a rodeo bull from rodeo bull hire for our weddingin Canterbury, kent and was very happy they arrived on time and there equipment was in very good condition the staff was friendly and pleasant would highly recommend these guys thanks for a great evening



Testimonial From: Janice Rating Given: Posted On: Thursday, June 25, 2015

We had steve and Wyane come to our event at woodlands house Islington London they done a absolutely fab job we would absolutely use and recommend them again as we wanted a mid week hire and everyone else was quoting us a lot more than we were charged would like to thank you againJanice


Submit A Review
Featured Products
foam party 4 hours
£400.00
snow board simulator
£325.00
money grabber
£130.00
blue party time
£75.00